Logo burneston school

Burneston CE (VA) Primary School

 

creation, compassion, fellowship, friendship, forgiveness, respect, trust, wisdom

SD

"The behaviour of pupils and school's work to keep  pupils safe and secure is outstanding..."

OFSTED 2015

Click on the headings and drop-down options to navigate the site...

Academic Year 2018/2019

Training Day (School Closed): Monday 3 September 2018

School Opens: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas: Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January 2019

Training Day (School Closed): Monday 7 January 2019

 

School Opens: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half term: Monday 25 February to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter: Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Training Day (School Closed): Monday 29 April 2019

 

School Opens: Tuesday 30 April 2019

May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Training Day (School Closed): Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of term: Friday 19 July 2019